CCA Structure


Member Churches and Councils

For the full list of member churches and councils, see Member Churches and Councils.


The Officers consist of the Moderator, Vice Moderator, Treasurer, and the General Secretary.

Acting Moderator
Bishop Dhiloraj Canagasabey (Church of Ceylon, Sri Lanka)

Acting Vice Moderator
Bishop Reuel Norman Marigza (The United Church of Christ in the Philippines)

Augustine Dipak Karmakar (Church of Bangladesh, Bangladesh)

General Secretary
Dr Mathews George Chunakara (Malankara Mar Thoma Syrian Church, India)

Executive Committee Members (2015 to present)

  • Arshad Gill (Church of Pakistan, Pakistan)
  • Rev. Dhiloraj Canagasabey (Church of Ceylon, Sri Lanka)
  • Huang Shin-Yi, Cindy (Presbyterian Church in Taiwan, Taiwan)
  • Ithrana Lawrence (Council of Churches of Malaysia, Malaysia)
  • Kim Jong Goo (Korean Methodist Church, Korea)
  • Kingphet Thammavong (Lao Evangelical Church, Lao PDR)
  • Moises Antonio Da Silva (Protestant Church in Timor Leste, East Timor)
  • Bishop Dr P. C. Singh (National Council of Churches in India, India)
  • Bishop Reuel Norman Marigza (United Church of Christ in the Philippines, Philippines)
  • Archbishop Sebouh Sarkissian (Armenian Orthodox Church, Iran)
  • Supaporn Yarnasarn (Church of Christ in Thailand, Thailand)
  • Terence Corkin (Uniting Church in Australia, Australia)
  • Tong Wing Sze (Hong Kong Christian Council, Hong Kong)
  • Win Htut Thar Kyi (Myanmar Baptist Convention, Myanmar)
  • Nirmala Gurung (National Council of Churches in Nepal)
  • Fujiwara Sawako (National Christian Council in Japan, Japan)
  • Kyrie Kim – Chairperson, Programme Committee (Anglican Church in Korea)

CCA Staff

For the current CCA staff, see CCA Staff 2023.


  • Call US NOW

  • +66-53-243-906
  • Find Us On

© 2023 Christian Conference of Asia. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy