CCA Staff

General Secretary

Dr Mathews George Chunakara

Programme Coordinators

Rev. Jung Eun Moon, Grace (Ecumenical Leadership Development and Spirituality)
Dr Reynaldo Racaza Ty (Building Peace and Moving Beyond Conflicts)
Rev. Dr Ngur Liana (Mission in Unity and Contextual Theology)
Dr Ronald Lalthanmawia (Prophetic Diakonia and Advocacy)

Programme, Finance, and Administrative Staff

Sunila Ammar
Jay Roy Tipayan
Rosiana Indah Purnomo
Nathi Schumann
Friona Sarkar
Hlaing Yadanar Htun (MeeMee)
Jessica Richard
Netnapa Rattanajiamrangsri
Arpa Yai-Chid
Wittaya Makasuk

Programme Interns

Chalvin Kores Tehuayo
Ruth Mathen

  • Call US NOW

  • +66-53-243-906
  • Find Us On

© 2020 Christian Conference of Asia. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy